Graduate Student Directories

DECADE Mentors

Leo Chavez, Anthropology, lchavez@uci.edu
Charlie Chubb, Cognitive Science, cchubb@uci.edu
Ann Hironaka, Sociology, hironaka@uci.edu
Claire Kim, Political Science, cjkim@uci.edu

For other programs (Economics, LPS, MBS), please contact Nina Bandelj, Sociology, and School Equity Advisor, nbandelj@uci.edu. DECADE aims to enhance the climate for all students by bringing attention to diversity issues on campus. DECADE programming provides professional development and networking opportunities critical to navigating students' graduate career.

Academic Resources

 

For assistance for the following areas, please contact the listed librarian:
Anthropology
DASA
Sociology
Pauline Manaka
(949) 824-4969
pdmanaka@uci.edu
Economics
MBS
Political Science
Dan Tsang
(949)824-4978
dtsang@uci.edu
Cognitive Sciences Christina Woo
(949)824-4974
cjwoo@uci.edu

 

Non-Academic Resources

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766